Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2017 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Friedman, Stanley

Seesaw Music
Asher Rose Music (distributed)

Catalog Number Product Image Item Name Composer Price
50010910 Wan-Chai Variations for viola

Wan-Chai Variations
for viola

Published by: Seesaw Music
Friedman, Stanley $11.95


24100360 Will Wonders Never Cease for Brass Quintet

Will Wonders Never Cease
for Brass Quintet

Instrumentation: Brass Quintet (2tp, hn, tbn, tba) Duration: 14'30" Composed:...
Friedman, Stanley $60.00


© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.