Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

CU Music Press

The Columbia University Music Press Series features the music of composers of the last half of the 20th Century in a well-edited and beautifully engraved or manuscript format, suitable for performance and for study. The Series was conceived as a way to bring these new works to a wider audience than was possible via personal contact with the composer or small, hard-to-find specialty outlets. Watch for new additions to the catalog in 2008!

Catalog Number+ Product Image Item Name Composer Price
80103048 Quartet for four horns & tape

for four horns & tape

The four horns play against and with electronically generated sounds. The...
Pinkston, Russell $39.95


80103049 Sonata for double bass & piano

for double bass & piano

Three movements: 1. Prologue-Cadenzas , rhythmically free through most of its...
Hodkinson, Sidney $46.00


© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.