Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Cheating, Lying, Stealing (study score)
for Bass Clarinet, Cello, Percussion

Composer: Lang, David


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 81001027
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Bass Clarinet, Cello, Percussion
Duration: 12'
Composed: 2011
Published by: Red Poppy Ltd.

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.