Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for String Orchestra

Composer: Hutter, Gregory J.

  • 27040011

Publication Type

Set of Parts


Add to Cart:


Set of parts includes: Strings (8-7-6-5-4)

Three segued movements (prelude, fugue and chorale). Tonal harmonic vocabulary but highly chormatic.

Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Duration: 11'
Composed: 2005
Published by: Distributed Composer

Also available:
Full Score - Cat. No. 27040010
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.