Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Danses Concertantes
for String Orchestra

Composer: Dedman, Malcolm

  • 25100180

Publication Type

Full Score


Add to Cart:


Three passionate orchestral dances: of fire, tears, and joy.

Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Duration: 8’30”
Composed: 2010
Published by: Gusthold Music Publisher

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.