Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

In Passages
for Violin & String Orchestra

Composer: Worthington, Rain

  • 26170020

Publication Type

Study Score


Add to Cart:


In Passages is a reflection on the passages of emotion — the ebb and flow of the feelings that continually emerge and recede repeatedly throughout life.

The music is written to balance the interplay between the soloist and the orchestra, rather than the traditional role of the soloist being in the forefront. 2017 world premiere: Missouri State University Orchestra, conductor Christopher Kelts, soloist Pamela Davis.

Instrumentation: solo vn, stgs
Duration: 10’12”
Composed: 2015
Published by: SR Worthington (ASCAP)

Performance materials available on rental: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.