Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Spirit Moves In Me, The
for SATB chorus & ensemble

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang

  • 95010020

Publication Type

Study Score


Add to Cart:


SATB Chorus, 2 Violins, 2 Cellos, Piano, Percussion
Duration: 13'
Text: Assembled by the composer from Belief Statements of cultures and religions around the globe
Composed: 2007
Published by: Subito Music Publishing
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.