Suite No. 2 from "The Robber Princess"
for Orchestra

Composer: Brown, Davis

  • 25100200

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Nine short dances from the composer's ballet, featuring Ireland, the Alps, New York, Texas, the Andes, Brazil, China, the Himalayas, and India.

Instrumentation: Orchestra [2,1 2,1 2,1 2; 4331; 4perc, hp, kbd; stgs]
Duration: 15’
Composed: 2015
Published by: Gusthold Music Publisher

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.