Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for cello & piano

Composer: Shifrin, Seymour

  • 80103040

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


A major work by this highly respected but seldom played composer. The three movements are marked Allegro, Largo, and Scherzo. The edition is by Joel Krosnick and Gilbert Kalish.
56 pages
Published by: Columbia University Music Press
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.