Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for SATB Chorus, a cappella

Composer: Penfield, Craig A.

  • 80101329

Publication Type

Choral Octavo


Min:  8
Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: SATB Corus, a cappella
Composed: 2012
Published by: Zimbel Press

A cycle of three very easy motets: 1) Praise to the Lord; 2) This Is the House of God; and 3) Hallelujah! They can be performed individually or as a set.

Minimum order quantity: 8 copies. Perusal copies are available by contacting (include the organization name with your request). To order quantities fewer than 8, please call customer service at (973) 857-3440.
© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.