Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

String Quartet No. 5: Parks (score)

Composer: Roumain, Daniel Bernard (DBR)

  • 17150210

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Full score.

“dedicated to the memory of Rosa Parks and courageous women everywhere.” The quartet is comprised of three movements: “I Made Up My Mind Not to Move,” “Klap Ur Handz,” and “Isorhythmiclationistic.” The work was commissioned by the Lark String Quartet.

Instrumentation: 2 Violins, Viola, Cello
Duration: 20'
Set of Parts: also available for sale (#17150215)
Composed: 2005
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.