Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

String Quartet No. 1: The Ant
for String Quartet

Composer: Friedman, Max A.

  • 24200140

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Three movement programmatic quartet (1. Adagio-Allegro Moderato 2. Scherzo 3. Molto Adagio) inspired by an ant's struggles to climb a rock in the forest.

Instrumentation: String Quartet
Duration: 16'
Composed: 2016
Published by: Asher Rose Music
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.