Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

River Shining Through
for String Quartet

Composer: Lewis, Peter Scott

  • 27120110

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


My second string quartet: A hard driving set of four movements titled Prelude; Into the Deep, and Up Again; Dramatic Dancing; and Toccata.

Instrumentation: String Quartet
Duration: 17'
Composed: 2004
Published by: Lapis Island Press
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.