Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

String Quartet No. 8

Composer: McKinley, Elliott Miles

  • 29150031

Publication Type

Set of Parts


Add to Cart:


String Quartet No. 8 was composed in the summer of 2016 and premered in April 2017 by the Auriga String Quartet at Indiana State University. Set in three large movements of constrasting moods.

Instrumentation: 2vn, va, vc
Duration: 30’
Composed: 2016
Published by: Elliott Miles McKinley

String Quartet No. 8 (Youtube):
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.