Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

String Quartet No. 5

Composer: McKinley, Elliott Miles

  • 29150021

Publication Type

Set of Parts


Add to Cart:


String Quartet No. 5 was composed in the fall of 2005 for the Martinu String Quartet and premiered in Prague on Decemeber 6, 2005. The work is in three sections of twelve movements spanning an arch-like form with the apex as a slow movement chorale.

Duration: 18’
Composed: 2005
Published by: Elliott Miles McKinley
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.