Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Music for Six Percussionists

Composer: Hoffman, Lawrence

  • 50015170


Add to Cart:


Player 1: sand blocks, 5 wood blocks, small tamtam, glockenspiel, xylophone, vibraphone
Player 2: 5 wood blocks, xylophone, small suspended cymbal
Player 3: guiro, vibraphone, small suspended cymbal
Player 4: temple blocks, medium suspended cymbal, marimba
Player 5: high hat, tenor drum, medium tamtam, chimes, small suspended cymbal, medium suspended cymbal, marimba
Player 6: 3 timpani, sand block, large tamtam, large suspended cymbal, chimes
Note: Instruments may be shared among the players.
Published by: Seesaw Music
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.