Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Diminishing Returns
short concert piece for seven percussionists and piano

Composer: Locklair, Dan


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 91440020
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: 7 percussion [P1: 4 timp; P2: susp cym (lg), bass drum; P3: tom-toms (4), temple blocks (5), fing cym; P4: crash cym, crotales (1 octave (bowed and mallets)), bell tree, tam-tam (lg) P5: triangle, vib, glock+; P6: xyl, glock+; P7: chimes, tambourine, marimba]; piano
Duration: 4'
Composed: 1994
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.