Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Moravian Cantata
for SATB chorus, brass quintet & organ (revised version)

Composer: Friedman, Stanley

  • 50010791

Publication Type

Choral Score


Add to Cart:


SATB Chorus, Brass Quintet, Organ
Duration: 25'
Text: Based on the chorale Faulkner (11, A) by John Antes: I. “When My Love To Christ Grows Weak”; II. “When My Love To Man Grows Weak”; III. "There, Behold His Agony"; IV. "Trinity" (instrumental); V. "Then To Life I Turn Again"
Full Score & Parts: available for sale (#50010795)
Revised: 2006
Published by: Seesaw Music
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.