Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Moravian Cantata
for soprano & three antiphonal brass quartets (original version)

Composer: Friedman, Stanley

  • 50010790


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: Soprano, Three antiphonal brass quartets (Trumpets, Horns, Trombones, Tubas)
Number of performers: variable
Text: Based on the chorale Faulkner (11, A) by John Antes: I. “When My Love To Christ Grows Weak”; II. “When My Love To Man Grows Weak”; III. "There, Behold His Agony"; IV. "Trinity" (instrumental); V. "Then To Life I Turn Again"
Composed: 1985
Published by: Seesaw Music
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.