Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

sit-trag for mezzo-soprano & ten instrumentalists

Composer: Moe, Eric

  • 45001070

Publication Type

Full Score


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano and flute/piccolo, oboe, clarinet/bass clarinet, trumpet, horn, violin, viola, cello, 1 percussion, piano
Duration: 50'
Text: David Foster Wallace
Composed: 2003
Published by: Dead Elf Music
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.