Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Passing,Passing, Passing
for Soprano, Clarinet, Trombone, Violoncello and Piano

Composer: Hutcheson, Jere

  • 50015420

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Commissioned by and dedicated to the American Artists Series. Duration: about 22 minutes
Copyright 1977.
Published by: Seesaw Music
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.