Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

The Shadows of Jerusalem
for Mezzo-Soprano (Alto), Clarinet, Cello, and Piano

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer

  • 80111801

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


"The Shadows of Jerusalem" is a dramatic setting of an original text by the composer. The work was written in memory of the members of the composer's family murdered in the Holocaust.
Instrumentation: Mezzo-Soprano (Alto), Clarinet, Cello, and Piano
Composed: 1992
Published by: Soundspells Production

Set includes 2 scores, clarinet & cello parts
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.