Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Anniversay Sketches
for Soprano & Orchestra

Composer: Calabrese, Helmut


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 21000099
Add to Cart:

Voice Range C# 4 to C6; In Four Movements; Based on the Anton Chekov play The Anniversary; Four Movements with one movement titled "Tatyana's Aria". The other movements are instrumental only

Instrumentation: Sop; 2(picc,afl) 0 1(Eb) 1; 0100; hp, pno/hpschd; stgs
Composed: 1980
Published by: Calabrese Brothers Music

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.