Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Seven Small Pieces (including selections from The Notebook of Anna Magdalena Bach)
for solo guitar

Composer: Bach, J.S. (arr. Jerry Willard)

  • 42001080


Add to Cart:


Transcription for Guitar: Jerry Willard
Contents: Menuet, Polonaise, Chorale, O Haupt Voll Blutt und Wunden, March, Bist Du Bei Mir, Menuet
Published by: Cambium Music Publications
© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.