Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for Clarinet, Violin & Piano

Composer: Diamond, David

  • 46200040

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: Clarinet, Violin & Piano
Duration: 28'
Composed: 1994
Published by: Verdehr Trio

The first movement, marked Allegretto, is in sonata-allegro form with extended recapitulations of the two major thematic ideas but varied both in music treatment and instrumentation. The second movement is a scherzo with a trio section interpolated throughout the movement. The third movement marked Adagio assai, is a large-canvassed, expressive slow movement in which a rhythmic motive heard in the first two movements is fully emphasized and used in building towards the climax of the movement. Michigan State University Press
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.