Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Holy Order: Shaker Dances (Original version)
for Oboe, Violin, Violoncello, Piano

Composer: Primiani, Leanna


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 97010150
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Oboe, Violin, Violoncello, Piano
Duration: 7 '
Composed: 2012
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.