Matilda’s Dream
for Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Violoncello & Piano

Composer: Li, Shuying

  • 29070040

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Piano plays from the score

Commissioned by the Four Corners Ensemble as part of their “World Map Concerti Series,” Matilda’s Dream is a pocket concerto for cello and chamber ensemble.

Instrumentation: fl, cl, vln, vc, pno
Duration: 11’
Composed: 2018
Published by: Shuying Li
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.