Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Lyric Suite (Sextet)
for Vibraphone, Piano & String Quartet

Composer: Corea, Chick

  • 29000090

Publication Type

Full Score


Add to Cart:


Lyric Suite for Sextet is a seven-part composition for piano, vibraphone, and string quartet creating a landscape of thrilling to ethereal sounds of a jazz/classical hybrid. Total performance time is about 40 minutes.
Original Manuscript Edition
Instrumentation: Vibraphone, Piano & String Quartet
Duration: 40’
Composed: 1982
Published by: Universal Music Corp.

Also available: SET OF PARTS (Cat. No. 29000095)
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.