Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Lyric Suite (Sextet)
for Vibraphone, Piano & String Quartet

Composer: Corea, Chick

  • 29000095

Publication Type

Set of Parts


Add to Cart:


Lyric Suite for Sextet is a seven-part composition for piano, vibraphone, and string quartet creating a landscape of thrilling to ethereal sounds of a jazz/classical hybrid. Total performance time is about 40 minutes.
Hand copied
Instrumentation: Vibraphone, Piano & String Quartet
Duration: 40’
Composed: 1982
Published by: Universal Music Corp.

Also available: FULL SCORE (Cat. No. 29000090)

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.