Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Mutatio Ludi
for piano and electronic sounds

Composer: Grossmann, Jorge Villavicencio

  • 28030040

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Ludi Mutatio, or "change of game" is a collection of 9 short pieces for piano and electronics. The performer can choose to divide the set into three subsets of three pieces each and perform from only one, to the three full subsets in a given concert. Each subset must contain a prelude, an interlude and a postlude and most pieces can play more than one role allowing for considerable flexibility.
Instrumentation: piano and electronic sounds
Composed: 2016
Published by: Distributed Composer
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.