Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Concerto for Piano & Wind Ensemble (Morgan Reflections)
Piano solo with reduction

Composer: Lee III, James

  • 94010541

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Solo Piano part with piano reduction.

Instrumentation: solo pno: picc, 2fl ob 3cl,bcl bn 2asx 2tsx bsx; 4tpt 4hn 3tbn euph tba; timp 5perc; cb
Duration: 24'
Composed: 2015
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.