Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Hamburg Organbook
for Organ

Composer: Cooman, Carson

  • 80101401

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


"Hamburg Organbook" (2017) is a collection of individual organ pieces suitable for recital or service that are all based on motives and themes by the German composer Andreas Willscher (a native of Hamburg). Contained within are: Cortège, Intermezzo, and Litany on the Joseph-Hymnus; Ostinato Postlude on a Motive of Andreas Willscher; Variations on a Theme of Andreas Willscher; Pastorale on a Hymn by Andreas Willscher; Voluntary on a Motet by Andreas Willscher; Paraphrase on a Motive of Andreas Willscher.

Instrumentation: Organ
Duration: 30'
Composed: 2017
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.