Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Chaconne Sonata
for flute & piano

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 80111601
Add to Cart:

Chaconne Sonata (1993), commissioned by and written for Laurel Ann Maurer, is a major concert work for flute and piano. This dramatic four-movement sonata uses a remarkable variety of chaconne forms throughout its duration.
Published by: Soundspells Productions

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.