Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Four Abstractions
for flute

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer


Catalog Number: 80119292
Add to Cart:

Four Abstractions (1992) for solo flute is a series of musical interpretations of four works of 20th century art: 1) Water on a Flowery Mill (Gorki); 2) Attic (de Kooning); 3) Untitled #13 (Rothko); 4) Autumn Rhythm #30 (Pollack)
Published by: Soundspells Productions

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.