Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Cloud Metamorphosis
for Clarinet Sextet

Composer: Marshall, James

  • 28090100

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Cloud Metamorphosis is a textural piece in a sequence of four continuous sections drawn from separate cloud formation types. Unique motifs establish each section of the piece which is scored for Clarinet Sextet: Eb, 3 Bb, Bass, and Contra Alto Clarinets (alternate version with two Bass). Each musical texture is developed in a musical, rather than, programmatic way.

Set includes alternate Bass Clarinet part for Contra Alto Clarinet

Instrumentation: Clarinet Sextet (Eb, 3 Bb, Bcl, Contra-alto)
Duration: 9'
Composed: 2018
Published by: James Marshall
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.