Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Seven Inversions
for saxophone

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer


Catalog Number: 80110807
Add to Cart:

Seven Inversions (1967) is a set of seven brief and very characterful movements for unaccompanied saxophone: Prelude; Boomerang; Jinks; Clockwork; Pelican; Mephisto's Journey; and Conjecture.
Published by: Soundspells Productions

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.