Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Dancing in the Shadows
three movements for five recorder players

Composer: Locklair, Dan

  • 91440010

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


SATB recorders (five players), finger cymbals (ad lib.)
Duration: 11'
Composed: 1990
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.