Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Symphony No. 4
for Mezzo-soprano & Orchestra

Composer: Bolcom, William


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 80603000
Add to Cart:

Manuscript; 2nd movement setting of "The Rose" by Theodore Roethke; Parts on rental from Theodore Presser Co.

Instrumentation: Orchestra, Mezzo-soprano
Composed: 1986
Published by: E.B. Marks

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.