Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Spring into Savings with 25% OFF your order!
Use coupon code: SPRING2018
now through May31!

Mozart: Clarinet Concerto in A, K. 622
for Clarinet and Orchestra

Composer: Bernard, David (ed.)


Publication Type: Set of Parts

Catalog Number: 32010121
Add to Cart:

Performance Edition edited by David Bernard
Includes Winds, Brass, Percussion and Strings (8-7-6-5-4)
Instrumentation: solo cl; 2002; 2000; stgs
Composed: 1791

Also available: FULL SCORE (32010120)

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.