Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Spring into Savings with 25% OFF your order!
Use coupon code: SPRING2018
now through May31!

Concerto, Opus 56
for Bassoon Solo & Orchestra

Composer: Brandl, Johann Evangelist


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 12711050
Add to Cart:

edited by Tristan Willems

Instrumentation: Bassoon Solo & Orchestra
Duration: 15'
Published by: Willemsmusiik

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.