Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Symphony No. 1 in D Major
for Orchestra

Composer: Brown, Davis


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 25100020
Add to Cart:

Originally written to celebrate the fall of the Iron Curtain; revised in 2016 to also commemorate the 500th anniversary of the Reformation. Suitable for university orchestras.

Instrumentation: 2,1 2,1 2 2; 4231; timp 3perc; stgs
Duration: 28’
Composed: 1990, rev. 2016
Published by: Gusthold Music Publisher

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.