Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Little Suite for 4 Doublebasses

Composer: Beckler, Stanworth


Publication Type: Performance Score(s)

Catalog Number: 50001750
Add to Cart:

I.March; II. Aria; III. Menuetto; IV. Bagpipers; V. Notturno; VI. Businessman's Bounce
Winner 1st Prize, 1977 International Composition Competition sponsored by the International Society of Bassists, Bass Ensemble category
Published by: Seesaw Music

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.