Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Suite for Cello and Jazz Trio (PARTS)
for Violoncello, Piano, Bass & Drums

Composer: Baker, David A.


Publication Type: Set of Parts

Catalog Number: 90340031
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Violoncello, Piano, Bass & Drums
Duration: 16'
Composed: 1994
Published by: Dunsinane Music

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.