Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2017 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Janaka Blast
for Drum Set & Interactive Electronics

Composer: Cornicello, Anthony


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 21000441
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Drum Set & Interactive Electronics
Duration: 8'15"
Composed: 2008 - 2009
Published by: Calabrese Brothers Music

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.