Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Convolution (I)
symphonic movement for percussion ensemble

Composer: Cox, David Harold


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 50005240
Add to Cart:

The first of a set of three pieces forming a Symphony for Percussion. Each piece can be performed independently. The other two pieces, Convergence and Conjuncture, are for the same layout of instruments
Duration: 5'
Published by: Seesaw Music

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.