Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Le Colibri, Opus 2, No.7
for Voice & Saxophone Quartet

Composer: Chausson, Ernest


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 12711240
Add to Cart:

arranged by Tristan Willems

Vocal range: D4 to D5
Instrumentation: Voice & Saxophone Quartet
Duration: 3'
Composed: 1882
Published by: Willemsmusiik

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.