Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Come to Me
for SSAA, piano

Composer: Cleveland, Michael


Publication Type: Choral Octavo

Catalog Number: 80300216
Add to Cart:
Min:  8
The ambiguous tonality of the opening section reflects the poet’s restlessness, in this cry of longing for a dead lover “in the silence of the night.” A richly romantic setting which showcases beautiful choral sound. SSAA & piano; English. Medium. Instrumentation: SSAA, piano
Published by: Treble Clef Music

Minimum order quantity: 8 copies. To order quantities fewer than 8, please call customer service at (973) 857-3440.

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.