Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Rock and a Hard Place
for Electric Violin

Composer: Friedman, Max A.


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 24200050
Add to Cart:

Four movement solo for six-string Electric Violin; composed for Tracy Silverman.

Instrumentation: Electric Violin
Duration: 18'
Composed: 2017
Published by: Asher Rose Music

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.