Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

for String Quartet, Piano & Drum Set

Composer: Friedman, Max A.


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 24200160
Add to Cart:

Adapted from a home video film score about walking feet.

Instrumentation: String Quartet, Piano, drum set
Duration: 5'
Composed: 2014
Published by: Asher Rose Music

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.