Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Moravian Cantata
for SATB chorus, brass quintet & organ (revised version)

Composer: Friedman, Stanley


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 50010795
Add to Cart:

SATB Chorus, Brass Quintet, Organ
Duration: 25'
Text: Based on the chorale Faulkner (11, A) by John Antes: I. “When My Love To Christ Grows Weak”; II. “When My Love To Man Grows Weak”; III. "There, Behold His Agony"; IV. "Trinity" (instrumental); V. "Then To Life I Turn Again"
Choral Score: available for sale (#50010791)
Revised: 2006
Published by: Seesaw Music

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.